kh logo
All Courses
Back to Course Details
+1-469-442-0620
Share
5% OFF
Coupon code
“ SPRING.. ”
Coupon expires
Next Tuesday
enrolled user350,000+ Enrolled
Group Discount Available
Upto -15%

Schedules for UI/UX Design

10 Results
More Details
morning
May 18 - Jun 09
EDT
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PDT
06:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
$1,699
More Details
morning
Jun 10 - Jun 19
EDT
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PDT
05:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekday Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
morning
Jun 15 - Jul 07
EDT
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PDT
06:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
morning
Jul 20 - Aug 11
EDT
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PDT
06:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
Schedule a call
Can't find Convenient Schedule?
More Details
evening
Jul 26 - Aug 17
EDT
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PDT
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
morning
Aug 17 - Sep 08
EDT
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PDT
06:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
evening
Aug 23 - Sep 14
EDT
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PDT
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
morning
Sep 14 - Oct 06
EDT
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PDT
06:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
Schedule a call
Can't find Convenient Schedule?
More Details
evening
Sep 20 - Oct 12
EDT
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PDT
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
morning
Oct 19 - Nov 10
EDT
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
PDT
06:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!