kh logo
All Courses
Back to Course Details
+1-469-442-0620
Share
5% OFF
Coupon code
“ SPRING.. ”
Coupon expires
Next Tuesday
enrolled user350,000+ Enrolled
Group Discount Available
Upto -15%

Schedules for UI/UX Design

9 Results
More Details
evening
May 31 - Jun 22
MST
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PST
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
afternoon
Jul 26 - Aug 17
MST
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PST
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
afternoon
Aug 23 - Sep 14
MST
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PST
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
afternoon
Sep 20 - Oct 12
MST
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PST
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
Schedule a call
Can't find Convenient Schedule?
More Details
afternoon
Oct 25 - Nov 16
MST
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PST
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
morning
Nov 16 - Dec 08
MST
07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PST
06:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
afternoon
Nov 22 - Dec 14
MST
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PST
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
More Details
morning
Dec 14, 2024 - Jan 05, 2025
MST
07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PST
06:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!
Schedule a call
Can't find Convenient Schedule?
More Details
afternoon
Dec 20, 2024 - Jan 11, 2025
MST
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PST
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Instructor-Led Training
Weekend Batch
50% OFF
$849
$1,699
Hurry, Sale ends soon!